Why did she have to go?
2001-06-06 -12:00 a.m.

[Note : I was gonna write this on her birthday but I didnt have time so I decided to vent today after I re-viewed the tape of the interviews]

Wow... today sucked.. it was quite an emaotional day for me dont ask me why.

I was thinkin of Marilyn Monroe today. It made me sad. I was watching the last footage of the movie she didnt finish... my heart bleeds for her. It seemed all she wanted was love and all anybody wanted from her was a piece of the action. I think about all the lies and rumors spread about her after her death... people still trying to get a penny off of her while she is in her grave. I just hope that somewhere Ms. Monroe know that there is a new generation now... one that doesnt judge, one that loves her for who and what she was... a sex symbol, an actress, a normal woman fighting to show how intelligent she was in a man's world...

0 comments so far

previous : next

- - 25 February, 2006
Why I feel my name should be Brokeback Violet - 24 January, 2006
- - 16 January, 2006
Why I am not in a good mood at all.. - 10 January, 2006
relief! - 04 January, 2006