Why am I a target?
2001-06-09 -12:18 a.m.

I did a google search of my dland name just to see what came up. Turns out I may do it regularly to watch my back. I got a bunch of guestbook signings I have done and my di but I also got this. Check out the diary if you want but obviously this guy doesnt know what I am about(or proper html coding for that matter) :

What kind of girl am I looking for though... Hmm, well for starters, if you resemble this girl (www.violet311.diaryland.com) in any way shape or form, then never mind. If you're idea of a good time is getting wasted in clubs and partying all night, then I'm not interested. If you're really attractive, and know it, and repeatedly remind everyone around you about it, once again, not my type. If you listen to Pop music like Britney Spears, the Backstreet Boys, or any of their foul offshoots, then stop reading right now, I won't like you, and you won't like me.

Can you believe that shit! I dont know why but this really bothers me. I just thought I would clarify how completely wrong he is about me. I am a recovering drug user/alcoholic... so obviously I cant go get wasted all the time and where I live there are shitty clubs excuse me a shitty club. I am not vain at all just ask Soph. And Hell-fuckin-o dude Violet 311! Violet being a Hole song and 311 a band that rocks. I dont like pop music.. not just to be anti-establishment but I just feel that songs have more of a voice/purpose if they are sung/performed by those who created them.

Well Mr. Out-Caste, congrats, you have been the first person on Diaryland to hate me... dont you feel special...

0 comments so far

previous : next

- - 25 February, 2006
Why I feel my name should be Brokeback Violet - 24 January, 2006
- - 16 January, 2006
Why I am not in a good mood at all.. - 10 January, 2006
relief! - 04 January, 2006