Why am I not meant for this world?
2001-06-09 -10:25 p.m.

Just watched Pitch Black again. I love that movie. I think its because it is a good action movie AND a deep movie at the same time. It has great symbolism. The theme of the movie is nothing is as it appears to be and it was quite intriguing.

I hate having allergies. I am allergic to both cats and dogs but I love them both. Everytime I hug my Pit Bull Orion (sounds scary but in all truth I think he very well is the sweetest dog on the planet and he has never groweled at ANYTHING) I get all these itchy bumps on my arms, no they arent fleas they are a rash from his dander. And I am so allergic to cats. Gus scratched me accidently on my hand and it didnt even bleed but the cut is huge like a welp even though I washed it and tried to use cold water to make the swelling go down.

Well no word from my "admirer"... maybe he feels bad, maybe he doesnt care... oh well I am sure I will forget about it by tom. I got too much shit to do this week.

0 comments so far

previous : next

- - 25 February, 2006
Why I feel my name should be Brokeback Violet - 24 January, 2006
- - 16 January, 2006
Why I am not in a good mood at all.. - 10 January, 2006
relief! - 04 January, 2006