Why I should be famous
2001-06-12 -10:46 a.m.

Ok this entry will be WAAAAAYY more entertaining than the last... like thats hard!

All these pics were take from here, hopefully they dont sue my dumbass.

ok now its time for Violet's Movie star commentary.

Man I hate Gwyneth Paltrow... I cant help it.. have you ever just met somebody and wished you could beat their ass like a fuckin old tire.... then you dont know how I feel about her... frankly I just dont like her.

Ok What is up with her hair...I liked it when it was red... she looks like a monkey to me... one of those lil annoying loud ass monkeys that piss on your shoulder. I know I am sposed to like her cuz she is from Waco... but I cant fuckin stand her spunkiness... actually "Heartbreakers" was good but thats the only movie she's done that I liked.

I am really liking Halle Berry now... She is just really stylish and can make fun of herself... she's kinda like me except she is stylish... and beautiful and a model and has a rocker husband.. she can have him I have my man... :o)

Ok What the Fuck! Charlie Sheen has a 16 year old daughter, who just got busted, Charlie... ummm... we were sposed to be together in like 1988... I thought you were like 20 then... oh well..

I know what your thinkin.. Violet you are a bitch... so and so are my favorite actress... well Angelina Jolie is my favorite actress and people make fun of her all the time so fuck off... besides this is my OPINION... I dont (always) knock yours so dont knock mine... if I offend anyone sorry, but you should toughen up its not like I talkd about you.

0 comments so far

previous : next

- - 25 February, 2006
Why I feel my name should be Brokeback Violet - 24 January, 2006
- - 16 January, 2006
Why I am not in a good mood at all.. - 10 January, 2006
relief! - 04 January, 2006