Why am I writing you a newsletter ho?
2001-06-12 -10:19 a.m.

Whats up my homies? I am in a stupid ass mood today. I think its cuz I have had lil to no sleep. Here are some things that have rocked my world lately:

*Dad : Diabetes returned

*Opa : Thought he had a heartattack

*Foxy : kicked Juan out but then got back together with him SUPRISE SUPRISE (Bad news is that the two buddies moved in with her so where are C&P gonna live now?

*My Joto : Friends all using coke now including Foxy

*My Joto : Taking valium quite steadily

*Me : Bleeding and diagnosed with major depression

That was basically for Pix cuz shes not here. Dont forget to check out my blog and/or my poll.

0 comments so far

previous : next

- - 25 February, 2006
Why I feel my name should be Brokeback Violet - 24 January, 2006
- - 16 January, 2006
Why I am not in a good mood at all.. - 10 January, 2006
relief! - 04 January, 2006