Why was I a victim?
2001-06-15 -12:05 p.m.

Omigosh! I was just sexually harassed over the internet! Just look at this post in my guestbook!

name: Rob

email:

url:

message:

hey you, just saying HI!, and uhm your beatiful ;) I have a tongue ball here with your name on it.. just waiting.. just for you...

date: 11:20 am - Friday,June 15, 2001

I wonder how he got a tongue ball with my name on it.... is it like one of those things where they write your name on a bead of rice like they sell at AstroWorld..... :o) JK baby I love you....

I am really likin Surviver Cam. I think it is hilarious and wish I had the balls to try it and be the spectacle of ridicule for every Juan and their brother... (I can say that I am Spanish)

I am so hungry but I dont know what I want to eat. Well I am off to decide...

0 comments so far

previous : next

- - 25 February, 2006
Why I feel my name should be Brokeback Violet - 24 January, 2006
- - 16 January, 2006
Why I am not in a good mood at all.. - 10 January, 2006
relief! - 04 January, 2006