Why I gots to have me some.....
2001-06-19 -8:50 a.m.

Hey there! I am so sleepy/sexually frustrated.... I think I slept too much... Yesterday I was sleepy/sexually frustrated and grouchy/sexually frustrated.... I am in a good mood/sexually frustrated today.... Does anyone notice an underlying meaning here??

Of course I am gonna be sexually frusrated... the last time I got some was in March.... The thing about us is that when we are together sex doesnt rain it pours... then there is the serious drought... but I love him and I will continue to be sexually frusrated until I move because I would rather explode than cheat on him.....

I am gonna change the poll but I dont know to what... If you have any ideas sign my guestbook

0 comments so far

previous : next

- - 25 February, 2006
Why I feel my name should be Brokeback Violet - 24 January, 2006
- - 16 January, 2006
Why I am not in a good mood at all.. - 10 January, 2006
relief! - 04 January, 2006