Why is this nothing types in 100 words or less?
2001-06-20 -8:43 a.m.

I am tired my back hurts I am tired.... ok now that thats over with... I have absolutely nothin to write about... I dont have a funny animal story, a grossout story involving human waste, a bitchout about where I live (give me time)... I am a boring ass bitch. I am goin to lunch with a good friend today, I miss her loads and wish I could see her more often but our schedules confllict. I am such an old person now... I didnt go to bed at 1030 and I feel as if my whole body is just fucked up... pretty soon I will be going to bed at 830 and wakin up with the sun... Ok question... how come I have to be at work at 800 and my "boss" doesnt have to come in till 9 oh yeah its cuz hes the boss..... I am hungry... I want a hunny bun...... I miss you baby....

0 comments so far

previous : next

- - 25 February, 2006
Why I feel my name should be Brokeback Violet - 24 January, 2006
- - 16 January, 2006
Why I am not in a good mood at all.. - 10 January, 2006
relief! - 04 January, 2006