Why this is as deep as I get
2001-06-21 -12:25 p.m.

This makes me fuckin sick... it makes me so angry I wanna hit someone very hard... the so called "mother" who killed her FIVE children... My mother, along with other 50 bajillion women in history, had post partem deprssion and didnt kill me... she is a sick fuckin bitch who is just lookin for an excuse to be fuckin insane...

This article hurt me so bad because I, and many women before me, after me, and with me, will have many problems having children... although my fiance and I would love to have, ironically, five children, we may only be able to have one or two. This woman is a disgrace to women and I hope she gets life in prison because frankly and cruelly the death penalty is too good for her... I hardly ever am really that serious when it comes to this diary but shit like this just infuriates me...

"Mother is the name for God on the lips and hearts of children" - Eric Draven, The Crow.

0 comments so far

previous : next

- - 25 February, 2006
Why I feel my name should be Brokeback Violet - 24 January, 2006
- - 16 January, 2006
Why I am not in a good mood at all.. - 10 January, 2006
relief! - 04 January, 2006