Why do I keep talking about this you may ask.
2001-06-21 -2:33 p.m.

Ok now that I have calmed down abit from my last entry...

I feel that there is no valid excuse for the taking of another's life, even preserving one's own. If you can actually, honestly admit that there was no actual way to get out of that particular situation then I understand and accept it.

I just find it hard to believe that post partem depression is a valid excuse for DROWNING your kids. I know you guys are like why does she keep going on and on and on about this, but there are just certain things that touch me and hurt me... as you may very well know (if you have been an avid reader of my diary... I think there is like one of you) I LOVE children. They are just my thing. I am good with them, if I do say so myself, and somewhere in the near future I would love to go back to school and become a teacher.

Ok end of rant, my butt hurts and I wanna go home.

0 comments so far

previous : next

- - 25 February, 2006
Why I feel my name should be Brokeback Violet - 24 January, 2006
- - 16 January, 2006
Why I am not in a good mood at all.. - 10 January, 2006
relief! - 04 January, 2006