Why I write plays instead of poetry
2001-06-22 -10:54 a.m.

Seeing as how this is my diary I just thought I would share with you guys a poem I wrote :

Roses are red
Violets are purple
if you fart in bed
Ill give you a nurple

The sun shines bright
The sky is blue
I love you alot
say you love me too

I didnt hear you say it loud enough
Say it now dont be a weasel
if you admit your love is true
Ill gladly have you over Vin Diesal

I hope you liked it baby! MWUAH!!!!

See I have been reduced to writing Poetry.... I dont write poetry... I wirte plays and short stories... just for me though I am too self conscience to let anyone else read them cuz one time when I was 14, I let my friend read one of my plays and she said it was "cute".... she was a crack whore anyway... not just cuz she said that but she just really was a whore who did crack... not while we were friends but after... yknow what I mean?

UpDate: There is a mean v 1.2 of my poem on my blog page....

0 comments so far

previous : next

- - 25 February, 2006
Why I feel my name should be Brokeback Violet - 24 January, 2006
- - 16 January, 2006
Why I am not in a good mood at all.. - 10 January, 2006
relief! - 04 January, 2006