Why wont anyone help me
2001-06-22 -8:54 a.m.

I am so absolutely blah today. This is my morning so far

bed>rollover>shower>clothes>work>makeup>stare at computer screen and want to scream bloody fckin murder

I need to get out of here.. I am so tired of working here. I dont mean to sound spoiled but jeezus fuckin kryst man (If you spell it wrong its not a sin right :o) I am so tired of sitting at a desk racking up back pain, answering the phone 2 times and staring at the screen for 9 hours and to top it all off it pays shitty. I fee like I am at school makin like a fuckin $1 an hour.

Is it August yet?

0 comments so far

previous : next

- - 25 February, 2006
Why I feel my name should be Brokeback Violet - 24 January, 2006
- - 16 January, 2006
Why I am not in a good mood at all.. - 10 January, 2006
relief! - 04 January, 2006