Why I love the theater
2001-07-07 -3:44 p.m.

I am watching My Fair Lady! It has to be one of my favorite movies in the world. I love musicals. I am silly like that. One of my exes used to take me to the local musicals in town and I loved it. I saw Gypsy in town and even though I went to high school with the girl playing Gypsy Rose Lee and I hated her I loved it cuz the play isnt really about Gypsy its about her mother Rose.

My baby says that he's gonnat take me to plays and stuff when I move to England. I cant wait. To actually get to see plays again :o). I love him even though he wears my patience when I am on my period... then again everyone does....

0 comments so far

previous : next

- - 25 February, 2006
Why I feel my name should be Brokeback Violet - 24 January, 2006
- - 16 January, 2006
Why I am not in a good mood at all.. - 10 January, 2006
relief! - 04 January, 2006