Why I am crying.
2001-07-08 -2:49 a.m.

I always feel like my boyfriend doesnt have time for me. If its not school its studying, if its not eating its sleeping, if its not tv its I am boring. Its like there is always somethin better to do. Its not like I blame him its just that I make myself accessable to him like 20 hours out of the day. He doesnt call me I call him and of course I call at a bad time or he calls me... right before he has to eat dinner or go to the store that closes in a half hour or right when he is done cooking or before bed. Usually I pitch a fit to get my way but I am SO tired of pitching a fit to get him to notice me. We are sposed to get married August 25 but it makes me wonder if I am gonna be fucked off when we live together. I am sorry I am so boring... I wish I could hold your attention for more than 20 minutes.

0 comments so far

previous : next

- - 25 February, 2006
Why I feel my name should be Brokeback Violet - 24 January, 2006
- - 16 January, 2006
Why I am not in a good mood at all.. - 10 January, 2006
relief! - 04 January, 2006