Why am I so thirsty for knowledge?!?!?!?
2001-07-11 -10:17 p.m.

I just have a few things that I learned today that I would like to share with you :

*Apparently when you ask people for fansigns they just Ignore you.

*When your tear ducts are infected it really hurts.

*Law & Order fuckin kicks ass... actually I have known that forever.

*I have no idea what my baby is talkin about half of the time.

*Max from Eve 6 kinda looks like Nick Hexum with Red Hair.

*Pea salad is good.

*When A.J. from BSB goes into rehab the world (well MTV and all tabloid News shows like ET and Access Hollywood) fuckin stops.

Thats all I learned... Send in your love like a good lil fan :o)

0 comments so far

previous : next

- - 25 February, 2006
Why I feel my name should be Brokeback Violet - 24 January, 2006
- - 16 January, 2006
Why I am not in a good mood at all.. - 10 January, 2006
relief! - 04 January, 2006