Why I am so scared of the dark.
2001-07-12 -12:34 a.m.

I know this is gonna sound wussy and everything... but I am so scared. You see I am terrified of the dark and ghosts and stuff. I really do sleep with a nightlight on. My nightlight went out and I told my boyfriend while we were talkin on the phone and all of the sudden he brings up some fuckin Urban Legend.... what an asshole... I have like night terror dreams... yknow the ones where you wake up screaming! I had them so bad that I would try to stay up just so I wouldnt have them... and he has to fuckin bring that shit up right when I am fixin to go to bed. So now I am scared and cant sleep and he took his phone off the hook so I cant call him. He is such a fuckface.... I dont care what you think Robert I am leaving this entry up.. you non-sympathetic asshole....

0 comments so far

previous : next

- - 25 February, 2006
Why I feel my name should be Brokeback Violet - 24 January, 2006
- - 16 January, 2006
Why I am not in a good mood at all.. - 10 January, 2006
relief! - 04 January, 2006