Why oh why do I have styes?
2001-07-13 -1:57 a.m.

I just thought that I would show you guys the pain that I am going through right now.

See that thing in the right corner of my left eye thats a stye... see that thing in the left corner of my right eye... you guessed it another fuckin stye... tell me what did I do to deserve such a pair of styes... they hurt like a motherfucker... is this because I wear all that eyemakeup... someone please help me... how do I get rid of these fuckers....

P.S. Please DONT critisize me on my eyebrows or my spelling of the word stye...

1 comments so far

previous : next

- - 25 February, 2006
Why I feel my name should be Brokeback Violet - 24 January, 2006
- - 16 January, 2006
Why I am not in a good mood at all.. - 10 January, 2006
relief! - 04 January, 2006