Why I like 2-D.
2001-07-12 -10:51 p.m.

ok I am nicy nice with my baby again... I had to sleep with my nana last night and didnt go to bed till 4 AM... but we are good now... I saw Dracula 2000... Johnny Lee Miller is a hottie... I dunno why but I have this strange thing with English guys....*ahem ahem* Rob *cough cough* I thought the girl in it was gimpy and that Dracula looked kinda like Trent Reznor (God please forgive me I do not know the spelling of Trent's last night.) Thanks to my boyfriend and my lil brother, I like the Gorilliaz (I cant spell that either.) Actually I hated them at first but that song really grew on me and I finally realised who the lead singer was and I love his voice... He is on my top ten list of men who can sing the phone book to me. Hmm... what else... Please sign my guestbook cuz I feel I am falling into diaryland depression with no fresh GB signings... and while your at it join my clique and make me a FANSIGN!!!!!!! YOu can scan a pic make a pic just DO ANYTHING to show me your love... please... I love you... Really I do...

0 comments so far

previous : next

- - 25 February, 2006
Why I feel my name should be Brokeback Violet - 24 January, 2006
- - 16 January, 2006
Why I am not in a good mood at all.. - 10 January, 2006
relief! - 04 January, 2006