Why I am psycho?!?!?!
2001-07-18 -4:29 a.m.

Hey I took this test that nes and nay (she is such a sweetie!) took.... here are my results :

Paranoid: High

Schizoid: Low

Schizotypal: Moderate

Antisocial: Moderate

Borderline: Very High

Histrionic: High

Narcissistic: Moderate

Avoidant: Moderate

Dependent: Very High

Obsessive-Compulsive: Moderate

Umm... At least I am not Schizoid... I kinda hate tests like these because they make you doubt your sanity when any wack job can make up a Psychosis test and get their shits and giggles off makin sane people think they are so fucked up... I think this test is just so people can make excuses for themselves... I dont think this gives me a right to shift blame.. if I am a fuckin nut I am a fuckin nut.. I just gotta get over it and function in society.... So what if I like to depend on people and the homelife I had made me paranoid... at least I am not killin people and eating their fuckin eyeballs and shit... get a fuckin grip America.....

0 comments so far

previous : next

- - 25 February, 2006
Why I feel my name should be Brokeback Violet - 24 January, 2006
- - 16 January, 2006
Why I am not in a good mood at all.. - 10 January, 2006
relief! - 04 January, 2006