Why I should jump in front of an eighteen wheeler.
2001-07-18 -12:33 p.m.

I hate my ulcer. I hat my boyfriend. I hate my life. I hate the fact that I am everyone's goto girl when they have problems... what happens when I have a fuckin problem... who the fuck do I go to... I guess no one I guess I am just sposed to hold it inside till I crack like a fuckin egg and kill a bunch people at a post office... or myself... I hate this bull shit I wanna move to a place where I have REAL friends. Friends who dont just call me when they need a pregnancy test or they arnt smokin weed at that very moment but thats all they will do when they are around you even though they know you are a former pot head and are tryin to stay that way. People who dont even fuckin notice you need them even though you feel the pain is radiating off your fuckin body. Someone who sposedly wants to love you forever but cant even talk about how you are for five fuckin minutes.... I hate my life... I think I am gonna go back to sleep.

0 comments so far

previous : next

- - 25 February, 2006
Why I feel my name should be Brokeback Violet - 24 January, 2006
- - 16 January, 2006
Why I am not in a good mood at all.. - 10 January, 2006
relief! - 04 January, 2006