Why I am stupid.....
2001-07-23 -12:46 a.m.

Hey everyone miss me? I didnt think so... I have been SO busy.. I dont even know where to start SO I wont... I think I will just make a list of things I learned....

*When I throw up I throw up a lot... not I wasnt drinking.

*Jessica Simpson has a HORRIBLE fashion sense... really she does...

*I HATE Texas weather... it was like 115 the other day... cmon 115 degrees... What the fuck.

*All the guys that play gay guys on undressed are usually straight and most of the guys on Queer As Folk are straight... personally I think that is great because there are tons of guys in hollywood playin straight guys when they are gay... its only fair....

*I am allergic to every fuckin thing in this world... EVERYTHING!

*I say stupid shit when I am tired i.e. this diary......

*If you ever decide to immigrate to another country make sure you can afford a lawyer to do it all for you cuz this shit is fuckin hard....

*My baby has the cutest laugh in the world.... he does...

Thats all I learned most of it is stupid useless shit... sorry.. please pray for my boyfriend because he is getting checked for diabetes tomorrow and I am scared....

0 comments so far

previous : next

- - 25 February, 2006
Why I feel my name should be Brokeback Violet - 24 January, 2006
- - 16 January, 2006
Why I am not in a good mood at all.. - 10 January, 2006
relief! - 04 January, 2006