Why I am not road kill?
2001-07-20 -8:14 p.m.

So its been two days and NO ONE emails me to see if I have jumped in front of an eighteen wheeler... umm ok.. so fuck you too... :o) I am ok I have just been so busy I barely have time to smoke a cigarette let alone write in this stupid fuckin diary no one reads.... I am filled with lots of animosity today because it is 110 degrees outide... and unfortunatley I am not exaggerating it is that fuckin hot. I sa my best friends baby today... she is so beautiful she makes me wanna have a baby... my brother is makin like hes takin a crap right next to me.... I love you weirdass constipated boy! and I love you I cant have sugar boy (thats you baby)

0 comments so far

previous : next

- - 25 February, 2006
Why I feel my name should be Brokeback Violet - 24 January, 2006
- - 16 January, 2006
Why I am not in a good mood at all.. - 10 January, 2006
relief! - 04 January, 2006