Why I was driven away from you my loves!
2001-07-29 -3:06 a.m.

I am back... my period and bad back have kept me from you...

Nothin much is new here... Pix is comin up with a new layout for me cuz my back is too bad to sit at the old PC for too long and then my comp is fucked and then I would have to reinstall photoshop and then all that and then I am moving so it wouldnt fuckin matter and no more and then.... yes Nes, Mas, and I have rediscovered the joy of "Dude, Where's My Car?". A lot of people thought that movie was shit but I personally found it hilarious...

I am not the kinda cinematic viewer who feels every fuckin movie I see should change my life or grant me social awareness.... dont get me wrong.. I love movies like that but sometimes I feel the need to revert to my stoner-mentality and watch something stupider than I am.

Thats why I enjoyed Dude, Road Trip, Superstar... you get the picture...

Well ladies and gents thats it for now... I am outta here.....

0 comments so far

previous : next

- - 25 February, 2006
Why I feel my name should be Brokeback Violet - 24 January, 2006
- - 16 January, 2006
Why I am not in a good mood at all.. - 10 January, 2006
relief! - 04 January, 2006