Why am THIS bored
2001-07-29 -3:14 a.m.

~*WARNING*~

This is a long ass fuckin entry about a survey... I doubt you will read it but I am bored... I got this from Pix I am only doin it cuz we are the "same person" wtfever... if you want a bonafide entry check out the previous one!

1. Who was the last person you yelled at?

My anus.. it hurt me :o(

2. Who was the last person you kissed?

in what way? My baby... it was french... :o)

3. What was the last memorable book you read?

True Texas Women...

4. When did you last dance? naked in my room to bootylicious...

5. What's the last thing you want to hear from your parents? we never loved you

6. When did you last go for a walk in the park? too long ago

7. When did you last do your ironing? Iron.. I dont iron

8. When was the last time you smiled all day? The last time me and my baby were together

9. What color of socks do you normally wear? I usually dont wear socks cuz its too hot in Texas to wear fuckin shoes (FLIPFLOPS BABY) they are gray with the ADIDAS logo on them

10. Did you ever attend a private school? Of course I did cant you tell?

11. Do you like stuffed animals? I have to my baby has bought me hundreds

12. Have you ever smashed pumpkins? yeah but only cuz he said that 311 sucked... let this be a lesson to all of you.

14. Can you quote Shakespeare? But, soft! What light through yonder window breaks?

It is the east, and Juliet is the sun.... of course I can hello I am a Lit Major!

15. Do you like playing baseball?

basebal fuckin sucks a dead rhino's asshole..

16. Are you a neat freak? I am schitzo when it comes to neatness sometimes I am sometimes I am not.

17. What is the worst injury you have ever given someone? busted lip, bruised ribs, and a couple teeth missing... I am not proud I was drunk and did a very stupid thing.

18. Do you ever eat lemons plain?

I could when I was a kid but I just cant now... I firmly believe in the theory that you become a pussy when you age...

19. Have you ever fired a gun?

Umm.. no... just cuz I am in Texas doesnt mean I am a gun freak...

20. Do you own any knee-high boots?

not yet :o)

22. Do you like swimming in lakes?

yeah about as much as I like have a parasite in me....

23. Have you ever streaked at a football game or any other public event? umm... no... you aint seein my ass for free...

24. What is your favorite gemstone?

amethyst and diamonds

25. Have you gone on many blind dates?

ummmm.. I tend to stray from blind dates after I was nearly raped on my first one...

26. Has someone done something extra nice for you?

not really... JK my baby is renovating our apt. for me

27. Did you have a crush on any of your teachers?

nope... ewwwwwww

28. Have you ever been lost in a bad part of a city?

I LIVE in the bad part of the city I know it with my eyes closed.....

29. Would you rather have a mint or fruit flavored gum?

fruit makes me puke

30. Do you have road rage?

naw... I just flip people off and say "FUCK YOU!!!"

32. Do you ever eat food right out of cans or jars?

yes.. and if someone says they dont the are a damn liar...

33. Has your mind ever gone blank?

...

34. Have you ever met anyone interesting at the laundry mat?

no I find just scary people at the laundramat but I usually had to go way late at night.

36. Are you kind?

too much at times I think

37. Would you give a needy person the shirt off your back?

no... cuz I prolly wouldnt be wearing a bra and I would get arrested.

38. Do you have any beanie babies?

I have a mini beanie my baby gave me 2 years ago for my birthday....

39. Would you rather be hot or cold?

cold... at least then you can throw some covers on...

40. Is the glass half full, or empty?

full

41. Do you exercise or work out regularly?

yup

42. Could you kill if your life was threatened?

umm... yeah thats human nature... preservation of life

Well thats it if you made it this far then you are psycho and know WAY too much about me now...

0 comments so far

previous : next

- - 25 February, 2006
Why I feel my name should be Brokeback Violet - 24 January, 2006
- - 16 January, 2006
Why I am not in a good mood at all.. - 10 January, 2006
relief! - 04 January, 2006