Why I am in need of some art
2001-07-30 -11:56 p.m.

Like the new layout.... chances are it will change really soon.. I had originally wanted to make a rogue layout BUT it just didnt work out... I would really like to show case some art here but Pix wont draw for me... if you would like to draw me some stuff no weird bloody shit or nakey shit... jusr cute anime stuff... let me know... that would be cool... you could draw me! YAY... hopefully now Pix will get in a jealous frenzy... hehehehhe... seriously if you wanna draw for my layout mail me here and send me a URL for a pic you did or whatever....... And remember Billy knows who you are..

0 comments so far

previous : next

- - 25 February, 2006
Why I feel my name should be Brokeback Violet - 24 January, 2006
- - 16 January, 2006
Why I am not in a good mood at all.. - 10 January, 2006
relief! - 04 January, 2006