Why I am in awe of Billy's knowledge.
2001-07-30 -2:00 p.m.

Later : OMG BILLY SENT ME A FANSIGN... I LOVE YOU BILLY!!!!

I would like to dedicate this entry to Billy.

"Billy knows everything... cuz he's like 40... " said a fan of the power ranger.

Have you ever noticed that in every fickin power ranger episode Billy always knows every fuckin thing they are supposed to do and everything there is to know about some non existant alien culture, that is mysterious to even the "normal people" on the show.

Thats why Mas, Nes, and I look up to Billy and cant wait till we are 40.... so we can be smart and know everything like Billy... mind you, we are not makin fun of 40 year olds or those who are close to 40 its just kinda ridiculus that a 40 year old plays a highschool student... its kinda like a 20 year old playin a baby...

So Billy we salute you... and hope that one day we shall have your wisdom and know every fuckin thing in the world.... but you already knew that right?

0 comments so far

previous : next

- - 25 February, 2006
Why I feel my name should be Brokeback Violet - 24 January, 2006
- - 16 January, 2006
Why I am not in a good mood at all.. - 10 January, 2006
relief! - 04 January, 2006