Why today is BD's official BDAY!
2001-08-11 -10:55 p.m.

It is finally finished... after days of working BeautifulDisaster (dot) Org is finally finished so if you are curious about the girl behind this weird ass diary be sure to check it out!

I havnt really been able to update well lately. I was really excited that I reached 1,000 even if 500 are Pix, 300 are Rob, 150 are Mas and 50 are actually from real people.... Oh well fuck it!

They sent my visa application back and said they wanted a bit more... I wasnt turned down thank the fuckin lord (in other words they didnt take my $400 and say fuck off)... I just gotta get a lil bit more paper work.....

It sucks though cuz they want me to photocopy letters my baby has sent me.... and that shit is so personal... I dont want them readin his poetry and pillowtalk... it was just sposed to be for me.....

0 comments so far

previous : next

- - 25 February, 2006
Why I feel my name should be Brokeback Violet - 24 January, 2006
- - 16 January, 2006
Why I am not in a good mood at all.. - 10 January, 2006
relief! - 04 January, 2006