Why am I not makin any sense?
2001-08-15 -2:05 a.m.

Whew... I am doin some werious layout makin right now... I am semi selfconsicous because I am scared they wont like what I am makin but I guess if they dont they cant bitch... cuz its free :op.

You should go here and here cuz I am working on there layouts... they arnt up yet but I am workin on them....

I was wondering why this whole layout thing is takin me so long usually I can get a layout up in a couple hours... but I realised its because I have to ask "is this ok" or "how can I make this how you like it" I know what I like but not what they like... I wish I were a mind reader.... no I really dont cuz that would suck... sorry if this entry is weird but I am on a caffeine high....

I love Rob

0 comments so far

previous : next

- - 25 February, 2006
Why I feel my name should be Brokeback Violet - 24 January, 2006
- - 16 January, 2006
Why I am not in a good mood at all.. - 10 January, 2006
relief! - 04 January, 2006