Why I had a full day.
06 September, 2001 -3:46 p.m.

Ack I cut a lot of my hair off today.... I will probably take a pic when I get to my house and show you guys.... I am scared my baby wont like it.... Oh well.. I like it and its all soft now and there are no more fried ends SO I guess thats all that matters...

I saw a friend of mine whom I worked at "Peppers"* with.. and we were shooting the shit and I feel so bad cuz he is a HUGE alcoholic and is in total denial... you know you are an addict when you can count back to when exactly was your last hit/drink.... been there done that made the same excuses.....

*restraunts name changed to protect the innocent (i.e. me)

I have been so ghetto lately when it comes to music...... I guess its time for a list of fav songs of the moment (some are new some are old)...

Violets Top 5 of the moment:

1. JLo I'm Real Remix with Ja Rule

2. Limp Bizkit Rollin' Remix with DMX and Method Man (GHETTOFABULOUS!)

3. Alien Antfarm Smooth Criminal

4. Craig David Walking Away

5. 311 Champagne

Welp thats about it except that me and Pix are gonna blog together again since we will be so far away....

0 comments so far

previous : next

- - 25 February, 2006
Why I feel my name should be Brokeback Violet - 24 January, 2006
- - 16 January, 2006
Why I am not in a good mood at all.. - 10 January, 2006
relief! - 04 January, 2006