Why I hate MTV
06 September, 2001 -11:41 p.m.

ok as much as I would hate to let you guys know this I watched the MTV VMAs.... I thought it was the worst one I had EVER seen..... Let me break it down for you :

*Jamie Fox was not funny... I USED to think he was funny but he's not. He's just offensive... I think what he said to AJ of the Backstreet Boys was SO fuckin ride... you should NEVER make fun of someone who is tryin to kick a habit... Never... bein a former addict myself that completely offended me.

*The whole sayin JLo's ass will always be Puffy's was so fuckin out of line... Hello... her new fiance is right there... what a cock....

*Nsync sucks... I dont see how they beat Incubus for best group or won any other award... seriously....

*I am not even gonna go into Brittany Spears... a few words... lip synching+Titty Poppin Top+plus scary snake = has been done to death.

*Personally I think that the JLo ass jokes have been done to death...

*The Nsync performance was horribly shot... they didnt stay on one angle long enough for me to rest my fuckin eyes and actually watch the performance...

I did however enjoy the JLo and Ja Rule performance and the U2 performance (when it actually got up and running) I think a couple of offices at MTV are gonna be empty after tom because of all the screw ups, technical difficulties, and especially whoever let Jamie Fox host.... Ben Stiller and Will Smith as great as they are, cant save the show on there own I am sorry....

0 comments so far

previous : next

- - 25 February, 2006
Why I feel my name should be Brokeback Violet - 24 January, 2006
- - 16 January, 2006
Why I am not in a good mood at all.. - 10 January, 2006
relief! - 04 January, 2006