Why I am a crybaby
11 September, 2001 -10:47 p.m.

I think my favorite part about bein an american is the fact that we really care about eachother... big disasters like the one today touched people all over the country... I can honestly sat I cried when I found out... I thought about all of the people on the plane thinkin they would get to see friends, family, and movie stars, I thought about the people thinkin this would be another boring work day and they couldnt wait til it was friday, I thought about there families waiting for them to come home for dinner... this all hurts me...

I cant even call Pix or my mom and dad or nana and see if they are ok....

I hear about all this defcom 4 shit and how my family cant even go to mexico for safety....

I hear about how they evacuate parts of Houston and I worry about Sophia I love all of you Americans out there so do what you can and watch your fuckin back....

I know that war seems like justice but it isnt the way... this is the age of nuclear and atomic war.... we cant just bomb any country we suspect... but then again if anything had happened to my country I would want a nuke pointed at every non ally on this planet....

0 comments so far

previous : next

- - 25 February, 2006
Why I feel my name should be Brokeback Violet - 24 January, 2006
- - 16 January, 2006
Why I am not in a good mood at all.. - 10 January, 2006
relief! - 04 January, 2006