Why I am in a shitty mood and dont fuck with Nesticle, Nelly F fans
07 September, 2001 -10:19 p.m.

Well I just had one of THE most fucked up days of my life... went with my homegirl to H-town to pick up some of her shit from her ex's place... well he was 'Sposed to be back from Florida at 1pm, 2pm at the latest... guess who calls us from the airport and says he has no plane to get on... yeh you got Baby Dick called (thats our affectionate name for him as he has a 2 inch penis... erected.... ok ok I know I am being petty but he is a dick...) Well this wouldnt have been so bad if he hadnt changed the locks! He said it was because he had lost the keys but I think hes full of shit... Anyway to make a long fucked up ass story short we hung around Houtson until about 7pm got tired of waiting and came home.... fuck you baby dick... you better hope I never see you again cuz I will kick your ass for calling my best buddy a whore and then saying you love her.... (that is the whole long story Nes you didnt miss a fun roadtrip with me and Elle....

P.S. Man I sounded ghetto in that entry... I think its cuz we listened to rap all the way home...

P.P.S.S. I hate Nelly Futardo too!!

0 comments so far

previous : next

- - 25 February, 2006
Why I feel my name should be Brokeback Violet - 24 January, 2006
- - 16 January, 2006
Why I am not in a good mood at all.. - 10 January, 2006
relief! - 04 January, 2006