Why do I make lists?
17 September, 2001 -1:50 a.m.

Ok well its been awhile yes I know... but I have been tryin to make since of my life. Lately I have been in a list type mood so here are some things that are bugging me :

*Not bein in America at a time like this.

*Havin everyone in the UK aske me about the WTC... I am just so horrified I dont wanna think about it anymore... my heart breaks everytime someone asks me.

*Feeling I cant help fellow Americans from the UK

*Missin Pix and Mas and not being able to see them and know they are alright

Now dont get me wrong I have a lot of good things too... so I'll make a list of those :

*I am with my fiance

*None of my (biological not patriotic)family were harmed by this tragedy

*I have a nice flat with a good view

Ok I am gonna stop now cuz all of my good things just sound meaningles compared to this tragedy... I love all of my fellow countrymen out there and you are all in my heart, my thooughts, and my prayers.

0 comments so far

previous : next

- - 25 February, 2006
Why I feel my name should be Brokeback Violet - 24 January, 2006
- - 16 January, 2006
Why I am not in a good mood at all.. - 10 January, 2006
relief! - 04 January, 2006