Why I am depressed...
18 September, 2001 -2:53 a.m.

I feel crappy.. I miss my baby.... I am tryin to be able to stay in this country because I love him. He doesnt know what he wants to do with his life... I can empathize.... We need money to buy things we want but we only have money to buy things we need.... we are having o stay with his parents cuz our flat isnt finished yet and I hate it cuz he fights with his mom constantly and then just hides away in his room and leaves me in the living room... I want my own home where I feel comfy and can sit around in my underwear... maybe I can win the lotto....

Pix is lucky she aint here cuz if she was I would get her so drunk she would puke.... like last time :oP hehehehehhhe

Everybody go check out Joana she is a New Yorker and I think she is a window into how they all must be feeling now... she is a sweetheart so everyone pop in and tell her you love her!

0 comments so far

previous : next

- - 25 February, 2006
Why I feel my name should be Brokeback Violet - 24 January, 2006
- - 16 January, 2006
Why I am not in a good mood at all.. - 10 January, 2006
relief! - 04 January, 2006