Why I need money
31 October, 2001 -1:23 a.m.

ok... so I was rethinkin this whole not makin layouts thing.... I was thinkin that instead of doin it for free I would do it for $$$MONEY$$$... at least when I make their pages and have to listen to them bitch and moan and aske for things that I dont even take the time and effort for MY OWN FUCKIN PAGE I will get some spendin money at the end of it... I know I sound evil.. everyone isnt that bad its just a certain few that fuckin piss me off beyond belief and talk to me like I am shit and then are surprised when I wont link them so they can get hits off my page as well... So let me know what you guys think...

0 comments so far

previous : next

- - 25 February, 2006
Why I feel my name should be Brokeback Violet - 24 January, 2006
- - 16 January, 2006
Why I am not in a good mood at all.. - 10 January, 2006
relief! - 04 January, 2006