Why I am a testakin fool
31 October, 2001 -4:33 a.m.

Guess who got bored again... I updated twice in one day!!!

Here are some silly things I did

I AM 49% PUNK.

The intelligent punk. Tuff and Smart. I

may be able to maintain a train of thought

long enough... What the fuck was I talking

about?

Take the PUNK/POSER Test at Fuali.com!

Go Punk Rawk!

I AM 56% GOTH.

Oh My Goth! You Goth, Girl. There is a

good chance I am bi. Freakiness pumps

through my viens, but I can still laugh

at myself.

Take the GOTH Test at Fuali.com!

Ok... I am nowhere near Goth... I think its because I have seen the Crow about 20 times...

I AM 43% GEEK.

I probably work in computers, or a history

deptartment at a college. I never really

fit in with the "normal" crowd. But I have

friends, and this is a good thing.

Take the GEEK Test at Fuali.com!

I have tons of friends... I cant help that I have grown up around computers and was on the 'net before Al Gore invented it!

Why do I take these I just argue with them....

0 comments so far

previous : next

- - 25 February, 2006
Why I feel my name should be Brokeback Violet - 24 January, 2006
- - 16 January, 2006
Why I am not in a good mood at all.. - 10 January, 2006
relief! - 04 January, 2006