Why I need a new best friend
01 November, 2001 -1:41 p.m.

Ok... I am lookin for a new best friend because my old one is a meanie poo poo ca ca head. I am thinkin of puttin one of those neato applications up yknow similar to Kristen's boyfriend application but I am a lazy slut so I dunno... Here is a preview of the requirements:

*You must chainsmoke and like drinkin coffee while you do it

*You must HATE Gwyneth Paltrow, Britney Spears, Puff Daddy, Willa Ford (or at least think who when I bring her up), and all jokes about JLo's ass. (JLo fuckin rocks)

*You must know and LOVE 311 and understand that I alone will be with Nick...

*You cant do drugs but you can have done in your life... I dont need that shit anymore...

*you must greet me with an insult on AOLIM and you have to tizalk lizike thizis...

*You must share my godlike obsession with marissa cuz she is so fuckin cool,.. and she likes cats...

If you think you may fit the requirements mail me and you can be my new bestest friend... that is all

Later
name: meanie ca ca head
email: [email protected]
url: http://sexpixie.diaryland.com
message:
You forgot being a rabid bitch and the inability to handle stressful situations with out cracking. You can look for a new best friend but I think Im the rabidest beeyotch u'll ever find. Seriously tho, I love you girl and u know thats why I act the kooky way I do.
date: 11:27 am - Thursday,November 1, 2001

Ok I dont need a new bestest friend anymore..

0 comments so far

previous : next

- - 25 February, 2006
Why I feel my name should be Brokeback Violet - 24 January, 2006
- - 16 January, 2006
Why I am not in a good mood at all.. - 10 January, 2006
relief! - 04 January, 2006