Why I hate all that is |Nes
01 November, 2001 -12:04 a.m.

Note : this entry is mostly directed at Nes

You fuckin slutbag!!! Did you con Doe into gettin you that... I am gettin a fone too... what is that I am gettin a 3210 I think... an oldie but a goody and as I recall that is the one you wanted and couldnt have cuz you werent in the UK.... hahahahah this time I win... I WIN IIIIIIII WWWWWWIIIIINNNNNNNN!!!!

BTW you ungrateful bastards are welcome for the gifts I sent you... couldnt have fuckin hurt you or Mas to send me a thank you email or give me a call... well.. knowing you you were too busy having sex so your forgiven but tell Mas I want that choco-monkey back goddamnit....

By the fuckin way you teased me while I was waitin for that pic to load I thought maybe you had dressed Gus or Julz up... you TEASE!!!!

0 comments so far

previous : next

- - 25 February, 2006
Why I feel my name should be Brokeback Violet - 24 January, 2006
- - 16 January, 2006
Why I am not in a good mood at all.. - 10 January, 2006
relief! - 04 January, 2006