Why I know my ABC's
09 November, 2001 -12:07 a.m.

Here is an ABC survey thingie I stole from Pischina

A - Age: 20

B - Best Friend: Robert and nes

C - Choice of Meat: Where's the beef, baby?

D - Dream Date: An exotic beach somewhere warm and secluded

E - Exciting Adventure: Getting kicked out of Midnight Rodeo for punching a guy cuz he said I was a "mutt"

F - Favorite Food: Sonic Bacon Burger Melt, Cherry Coke and French Fries

G - Greatest Accomplishment: Being Drug free for 8 months.

H - Happiest Day of Your Life: The day my fiance proposed

I - Interests: Ebay, Web design, and wriing short stories/plays

J - Joke: How many men does it take to open a can of beer? None it should be open before he gets it (yeah yeah I know but I did chuckle at this one)

K - Kool-Aid: Grape

L - Love: My baby and my family

M - Most Valued possesion: My engagement ring

N - Name: Violet

O - Outfit You Love: jeans and a sweat/t-shirt (preferably with 311 written on them)

P - Pizza Toppings: olives, mushrooms,and pepperoni (however the fuck you spell it)

Q - Question Asked To You the Most: �Are you from Pakistan?�(Mind you I am one of the few non Paki dark people here... dont take that as an insult but how would you like to be called what you werent)

R - Radio Station: (US) The Buzz (UK) Radio 1 Chris Moyles RAWKS!

S - Sport: Good old fashioned American Football GOCOWBOYS!! WOOT!

T - Television Show: Well they were Roswell, Law and Order, and Generl Hospital but they dont have them here... so I guess Friends and Coronation Street

U - Umbrella in the rain?: Only if it�s raining hard.

V - Video: (Music)Gorillaz-Rock Tha House (Movie) What Women Want

W - Winter: BTW it is snowing... ok you may not think thats so unusual but I am originally from Texas...

X - X-rays recently?: Almost a year ago... and it was to see my ovaries

Y - Year Born: 1981

Z - Zodiac Sign: an Aries now do what I fuckin say!

Ok I dont expect anyone to read this but I was bored and needed to update SO oh well...

I was just curious if on next Thurs (Nov 15) you guys would pray for me cuz that is my re-birthday.... as in the day I almost died....

0 comments so far

previous : next

- - 25 February, 2006
Why I feel my name should be Brokeback Violet - 24 January, 2006
- - 16 January, 2006
Why I am not in a good mood at all.. - 10 January, 2006
relief! - 04 January, 2006