Why I am suprised how kerazy this world is
09 November, 2001 -3:13 p.m.

Ok I have offcially decided that there are a shitload of freaks in this world. I was watching Sally.... yea I know but I live in England now and I am desperate for programs I can understand and relate to.... well on Sally they had a bunch of websites that support anorexia. Not in the way you would think though. It was a "lets help you not eat until you weigh five pounds and die". This really upset me because I used to have an eatin disorder (ok it was called alcoholism, where you wouldnt buy food cuz you wanted beer money. No really I was anorexic in college and would just smoke and drink sugar free KoolAid all day) and I know the last thing you need is someone telling you its ok not to eat. The "support" site continued to say how people who were trying to "make you eat just wanted you to be fat like them". This was so disturbing to me because the real reason people try to make them eat is cuz they want you to LIVE! I know how hard it can be to beat an eating disorder but it can be done. Lookin back now I would rather be a fat ass than be dead.

0 comments so far

previous : next

- - 25 February, 2006
Why I feel my name should be Brokeback Violet - 24 January, 2006
- - 16 January, 2006
Why I am not in a good mood at all.. - 10 January, 2006
relief! - 04 January, 2006