Why I hate all that is the Gorillaz... even that cute lil one from blur...
10 November, 2001 -2:24 a.m.

Ok so I was watching the Euro MTV awards and Gorillaz won an award and I was like yay go 2d when all of a sudden this jackass goes up and decided he wanted to play concerned freedom hippie, yknow the kind who sits on the sidelines and has NO idea what this war is all about, say "we should not be bombing the poorest country in the world" and I was like EXCUSE ME???? Does that mean that if you are a poor country you can bomb a richer country and it wont matter... can we please have these laws applied to human beings so I can go jack the neighbors Mercedes and not get thrown into jail. Could you please tell the families of those who died on 9/11 "Sorry, we cant stop the maniacs who killed the ones you love from killing again because they are poor" I mean What the Fuck! Or how about telling the people who have anthrax or fear they might get it everyday that "We wont be able to stop whose doin this because their household yearly income is below average." Fuck that... I just wish I could be as blind and arrogant as you asshole from Gorrilaz (no nes not the one from blur...)

0 comments so far

previous : next

- - 25 February, 2006
Why I feel my name should be Brokeback Violet - 24 January, 2006
- - 16 January, 2006
Why I am not in a good mood at all.. - 10 January, 2006
relief! - 04 January, 2006