Why I hate crackheads, miss nes, and wil abstain from the sims.
06 December, 2001 -1:23 a.m.

So much to tell so little time.

Last night me and my baby went to HEB and as we were leavin this crackhead gave me the same old sob story about how his mama was in the hospital and he needed to take her home but she lived in a nearby town and he needed money for gas. I gave him the most sympathetic expression that I could muster and said sorry I paid with a check. That is kerazy.... Just spent the evenin with Nes.. gosh I missed her... we had a blast chain smokin and shit talkin... Welp I guess thats all I really have to say for now but I leave you with this ICQ convo about the link kesli so generously provided...

MoneyPenny :

OMG this is fuckin kerazy

nesDAWG :

THAT SHIT ISNT EVEN REAL!!

nesDAWG :

no way!

nesDAWG :

that is kerazy

MoneyPenny :

yeah it is...

nesDAWG :

omigod

MoneyPenny :

I cant believe she cheated with her evercrack lover

nesDAWG :

I hate to be slurpin the haterade but fuckin evercrack sux0rs

nesDAWG :

I cannot believe how stupid those ppl are

MoneyPenny :

HAHAHAH

nesDAWG :

OMIGOD!

nesDAWG :

I have SO wanted to use that forever

nesDAWG :

thanks Vi Im FREE!

MoneyPenny :

that is so effin hilarious

MoneyPenny :

I have to post this

nesDAWG :

ok

nesDAWG :

u have my permission

0 comments so far

previous : next

- - 25 February, 2006
Why I feel my name should be Brokeback Violet - 24 January, 2006
- - 16 January, 2006
Why I am not in a good mood at all.. - 10 January, 2006
relief! - 04 January, 2006