Why I cant see nes and love Jorge
08 December, 2001 -11:47 p.m.


I am 60% British, just like
Sir Elton John
Roots in the UK, the rest of your hair is in the US.


Take the Brit Quiz at
www.darrenlondon.tripod.com/britquiz1.htm

Quiz written by Daz More british than nes!!!!!ahahahahahahha! How come I cant get to nes's diary... she updated...

GUESS WHAT! I SAW OCEAN'S 11!!!

It was really good. You could tell it was a remake but they still kept that 1960's humor. I love Rat Pack movies.

I am sick today amd I slept like 20 hours... so I am gonna go watch Swordfish with my baby...

Everyone should go here I wasnt asked to participate because I suck before you email and ask me why.

0 comments so far

previous : next

- - 25 February, 2006
Why I feel my name should be Brokeback Violet - 24 January, 2006
- - 16 January, 2006
Why I am not in a good mood at all.. - 10 January, 2006
relief! - 04 January, 2006