Why I <3 Asian Bois!
24 February, 2002 -7:14 p.m.

WARNING THIS ENTRY IS FILLED WITH PRETEEN LUST AND EARLY TWENTIES ANGST!

OK I was was watchin the scifi channel today and I saw the hawtest asian boi in the world!!! OMG I <3 HIM!! His name is Stephen Fung and he is a ACTOR AND A ROCKSTAR!!!! Here are some pictures of my newest obsession!

he just emits sexiness and confidence

look he likes aliens too!

panda shirts and yellow shades are da kewliest!

I think this last pic says it all!

On a heavier and seperate note I fuckin hate Kylie Minogue... almost as much as Britney.. I mean Kylie is fuckin EVERYWHERE!!! And I dont give a fuck what they say in hollywood there is such a thing as overexposure!

0 comments so far

previous : next

- - 25 February, 2006
Why I feel my name should be Brokeback Violet - 24 January, 2006
- - 16 January, 2006
Why I am not in a good mood at all.. - 10 January, 2006
relief! - 04 January, 2006