Why I am so miffed!
01 March, 2002 -9:03 a.m.

Ok well I am workin on a new layout but it WAS gonna be white but now the sexual pixie has a new white layout so I cant do it.... Guess I will have to find a nother JLO pic to match black/grey...

Guess what... after successfuly masquerading the fact that I had NOT quit smokin from my mother for a month... she caught me this morning as I was leaving work/she was droppin my brother off... thats not what bugs me though she had this HAHAHA I caught you look on her face... I am like hello I AM ALMOST 21 FRICKIN YEARS OLD I CAN SMOKE IF I WANT!!!!! But now she is gonna tell my dad and hes gonna be all dissapointed in me...I cant quit I am not ready to yet...

I wanna wish a belated happy birthday to Kelsi Welp I am gonna go scramble my brains for ANOTHER layout idea... smell ya later homie cheese fries....

0 comments so far

previous : next

- - 25 February, 2006
Why I feel my name should be Brokeback Violet - 24 January, 2006
- - 16 January, 2006
Why I am not in a good mood at all.. - 10 January, 2006
relief! - 04 January, 2006