Why I hate my job!
30 March, 2002 -10:37 p.m.

As I am sitting here eating Almond Joy Coconut Eggs and dreamin of the turkey my mom is cookin... I sit an wonder... Are the people of America really as stupid as I have discovered they are. In case you didnt know I work for a very large telecommuntications company taking calls from people who are interested in being long distance customers... no I dont call you fuckin people you call me. Ok so well, as I was saying, Not only is it bad that I have to try to explain long distance and local toll service to people, I work OVERNIGHT! And apparently people think it is SO fuckin funny to call 1800CALL*** and prank us... but we get the fuckin weirdos, the psychos, the drunks, the people who are so fuckin dumb that if their brain were made of cotton they wouldnt have enough to make a tampon for a pissant, not to mention the perverts who jack off on th phone... I think I may have to leave this job... its makin me lose faith in humanity...

0 comments so far

previous : next

- - 25 February, 2006
Why I feel my name should be Brokeback Violet - 24 January, 2006
- - 16 January, 2006
Why I am not in a good mood at all.. - 10 January, 2006
relief! - 04 January, 2006