why I am all kindsa POed
26 March, 2002 -11:12 a.m.

Ok I am like what the fuck... I go to my email today to check it and this is what I see "2 new messages" I click on it and think YAY spam. One was spam the other one was from jerk-off exboyfriend. It went a lil somethin like this :

Date: Tue, 26 Mar 2002 01:29:35 -0600

Subject: 'Ello?

From: "Jerky Exboyfriend" | Block Address | Add to Address Book

To: "Violet 311"

Do you still live here:

"England address"

... ???

I was planning to send you something, but I'm not sure if you are still

there....

Love,

That Guy You Never Talk To And Who Never Talks To You,

Cheerio,

Jerky ExBoyfriend

---------------------------------------

Ummm hell-fuckin-o! You dont talk to me for like a year and then you try to be all nice and cute and fuckin act like you are gonna send me a birthday present (April 9... ummm hello asshole you never got me a gift our whole friendship let alone relationship... I dunno what hes tryin to do... but I got news for him... I forgot about his ass when I met my baby 2 and 1/2 years ago and you can believe me when I say I never looked back.

I got a new phonecase and ring tone! YAY... You guys need to hassle pix so I can get my webcam back!

---------------------------------------

Later... nes did I had to too:


take free enneagram test

0 comments so far

previous : next

- - 25 February, 2006
Why I feel my name should be Brokeback Violet - 24 January, 2006
- - 16 January, 2006
Why I am not in a good mood at all.. - 10 January, 2006
relief! - 04 January, 2006