Why Mas is the rawkenest kewliest boi in the world!
26 June, 2002 -3:19 p.m.

OMIGOD... I just had the best time eva... I was chillin here wit pix and mas and all of the sudden mas and I were having a disco robot contest... it was the bizomb.... Mas fuckin rawks!

Ok now I am 21 again... I am so stoked.. I am gonna be back up in Dallas next month for job training... back in the Big D... you can take the girl out of the city but you cant take the city out of the girl...

My music taste has been really odd lately... I have been listening to a lot of cool bands like The White Stripes, The Strokes, Tenacious D, Silverchair (the new one that is only available in Oz or Nz) but I have also been listent to stuff that you sing along to like Moulin Rouge Soundtrack (I LOVE all of Ewan's songs they are the only ones I can sing to cuz Nic's are too high for me), JLo, Nelly, JaRule, and of course Eminem...

Well thats all I can say really... I am boring nowadays...

0 comments so far

previous : next

- - 25 February, 2006
Why I feel my name should be Brokeback Violet - 24 January, 2006
- - 16 January, 2006
Why I am not in a good mood at all.. - 10 January, 2006
relief! - 04 January, 2006