Why I am a puppet of society....
05 July, 2002 -1:18 a.m.

While I was driving today I noticed something... I am a co-dependent driver... when I am next to a car I pay attention to them and not the light... for instance today I was completely stopped at this intersection because the car to my left was... it was like 30 secs before I noticed that I had a green light and that the car wasnt goin cuz it was turning left...

As I was thinking about this incident later it occured to me that if the car next to me runs a red light I might do it to and with my luck I will hit a car or get pulled over... Man... I am such a fuckin lemming...

Nes has big boobies.. I have naked pics...

0 comments so far

previous : next

- - 25 February, 2006
Why I feel my name should be Brokeback Violet - 24 January, 2006
- - 16 January, 2006
Why I am not in a good mood at all.. - 10 January, 2006
relief! - 04 January, 2006