Why am I allergic to cats
05 August, 2002 -1:18 a.m.

Ok Ok now I have time for a decent sized entry... I am finally startin to get some work done on pix's and I's new apt. Hexum (my cat) keeps shitting in my nana's house but I still love him cuz he's all cute and cuddy... my baby is buyin me a new cam cuz pix lost my old one so you can see pics of him soon.

Here are some random things that I will list cuz I am too tired to go into detail:

*I was sittin at a red light the other day when a pearl jam song came on and instantly I thought of kelsi I am glad shes back I missed her.

*Where oh where has my Gina gone?

*Pix and I went garage sale shoppin and Geezuz Christ there are some weird ass people in Podunk, Texas.

*Why does my cat always try and sniff the inside of my nose... this makes me sneeze.

Thats all I have to say really...

0 comments so far

previous : next

- - 25 February, 2006
Why I feel my name should be Brokeback Violet - 24 January, 2006
- - 16 January, 2006
Why I am not in a good mood at all.. - 10 January, 2006
relief! - 04 January, 2006